Contacts

Please e-mail the webmaster at Champlainpark@gmail.com if the contact information you’re looking for isn’t listed below; we’ll forward it to the appropriate person.

Please also use this address to send us e-mail for web site feedback or to request posting of a message, of if you would be interested in volunteering or initiating any projects.


Urban Forest & Green Spaces Committee:
Core Team Coordinator Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Core Team Coordinator Daniel Buckles dbuckles@sympatico.ca
Core Team Member Dennis Van Staalduinen dennisv@brandvelope.com
Core Team Member Roland Dorsay dorsay@rogers.com
Core Team Member John Arnason
Core Team Member Eloise Holland Eloisecollison@gmail.com
Core Team Member Jen Neate jen@spiritwalkers.ca
Core Team Member Alan Ramanus alan@kulutoys.com
Core Team Member Chris Henschel
Core Team Member Roderick Gillyatt rod.gillyatt@me.com
Core Team Member Catherine Shearer metshag@gmail.com
Little Woods Committee:
Core Team Coordinator Eloise Holland Eloisecollison@gmail.com
Core Team Coordinator Jen Neate jen@spiritwalkers.ca
Neighbourwoods of Champlain Park Committee:
Core Team Coordinator Catherine Shearer metshag@gmail.com
Core Team Coordinator Daniel Buckles dbuckles@sympatico.ca
CPCA Environment Committee:
CPCA Exec Coordinator Daniel Buckles dbuckles@sympatico.ca
NCC: Liaison Co-ordinator Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
City of Ottawa: Liaison Coordinator Eloise Holland Eloisecollison@gmail.com

NCC Contact Information: Tel: 613-239-5000 Email: info@ncc-ccn.ca

Advertisements